Sunday ServicesSunday Worship

Sunday 27th October 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Sunday 10th November 2019

Sunday 17th November 2019                                                                           Sunday Readings

Sunday 24th November 2019                                                                            October Readings 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019                                                                                November Readings 2019

Sunday 8th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Sunday 29th December 2019